LNMU Affiliated colleges name for degree coures

By | March 21, 2017

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Kameshwarnagar Darbhanga is the most liked university in north Bihar. Students from the Samastipur, Begusarai and Darbhanga and Madhuban take admission in this colleges for the study. Students can take admission in the various different colleges & Here going to provide the name of the college which is affiliated to LNMU. LNMU has given permission to the many colleges for providing degree courses for the admission. If you are near to the given list of LNMU Degree Colleges then you can take admission and study of degree courses. Many other details can check out through the given links. 

LNMU Affiliated colleges for Degree courses     LNMU Official list of affiliated colleges

Lalit Narayan Mithila University is popular by the LNMU Darbhanga. Below we have provided the List of Degree colleges which is affiliated to Lalit Narayan Mithila University. As we have mentioned that LNMU gave the affiliation certificate to the colleges which are situated in the Madhubani, Begusarai & Darbhanga, Laherisaraya and Samastipur district.

After passed the intermediate students are searching – Colleges in Samastipur, Darbhanga, Madhubani and Begusarai affiliated to LNMU.

Colleges list of LNMU

North Bihar Colleges

LNMU Colleges for degree courses

Colleges in Begusarai

Colleges in Madhubani

Above terms hope that list of Affiliated colleges of LNMU Darbhanga Kameshwarnager help you to get list and name of the colleges for the Degree courses on the regular or distance base.

List of Degree Colleges in Bihar – affiliated to LNMU  

L. C. S. College, Darbhanga

R. B. J. College, Darbhanga

M. G. College, Darbhanga

Bahera College, Bahera, Darbhanga

N. Jha M. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga

M. M. T. M. College, Darbhanga

M. M. College, Darbhanga

A. M. M. College, Benipur, Darbhanga

Q. A. Deg., College, Zale, Darbhanga

Sati Bharat College, Parri

S. N. M. College, Vairabsthan, Madhubani

D. N. Y. College, Madhubani

A. H. S. A. College, Madhubani

P. D. K.Jha College, Andharathardhi, Madhubani

S. M. J. College Kajedih, Madhubani

P. L. M. College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani

S. M. R. C. K. College, Samastipur

Sant Kabir College, Samastipur

S. K. College, Thatia, Samastipur

G. K. P. D. College, Samastipur

K. S. R. College, Sarairanjan, Samastipur

M. R. S. M. College, Anandpur, Darbhanga

Above list is LNMU Degree colleges for permanent Affiliated. 

LNMU have also affiliated some colleges for the temporary list is below 

Janta Degree College, Korthu, Darbhanga

R. N. J. College, Rampur, Madhawapur, Madhubani

U. T. Degree College, Chamtha, Begusarai

  •  R. B. S. College, Teyai, Begusarai students can study of Arts and Commerce related degree courses. These colleges are permanently affiliated to LNMU Darbhanga.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University has not given the affiliation to for all degree courses. Below given college for the Permanent (Pass Courses) No Affiliation ( Hons Course) from session 2016-19. Rest of courses student can do it from this colleges.

R.L.S.R.S.M. College, Shivaji Nagar, Samastipur

R. C. S. S. College, Bihar, Begusarai

For an update about the LNMU Degree Colleges Darbanga (Bihar), Students can join us on the Facebook Like page is given the right side of this page. If you are using the mobile then below you will get the link to join us for the Govt Job Facebook Like page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *