LNMU Distance Learning Center code/Name Address – Lalit Narayan Mithila University

By | March 30, 2017

Directorate of Distance Education L.N. Mithila University Kameshwar Nagar, Darbhanga is Accredited by NAAC with Grade B with CGPA-2. 46 up to 2020 AD). LNMU Distance Learning system started in the year 1998. Students can contact LNMU Directorate of Distance Education by Telefax- 06272-246506. Communication can be also done by the email and Distance directorate email id is director@dddlnmu.ac.in. Now below we have provided the list of distance learning centres code, name and list of all DDE LNMU. 

LNMU Distance Learning Center Name with Code 

Head Quarter, Darbhanga                          0 1

N.J.M College, Laheriasarai                        02

K.S. College, Laheriasarai                           03

J.K. College, Biraul                                     04

L.N.J College, Jhanjharpur                          0 5

BRB College, Samastipur                            06

A.N.D. College, Shahpur Patori                    07

A.P.S. M College, Baurani                             08

R.C.S. college Manjhaul, Begusarai              09

J.N. College, Madhubani                               10

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Distance Learning Centers 

R.B College, Dalsingsarai                             11

G.D. College, Begusarai                               12

R.N.A.R. college, Samastipur                       13

M.K.S. College, Chandauna                          14

K.S.R. College, Sarairanjan                           15

R.B.S. College, Samastipur                           16

S.K. Mahila College, Begusarai                     17

+2 High School Ujan, Lohna Road, Darbhanga   18

B.M.A College Baheri, Darbhanga                     19

A.M. mahila College Bahera, Darbhanga          20

Madhubani – LNMU Distance Study Centers 

Mithila Sanskrit Snatottar Adhyan Evam Sodh Sansthan, Darbhanga   21

Parwati Laxmi Mahila College Jhanjharpur, Madhubani           22

S.N.M. College Jhan Jharpur, Madhubani          23

V.S. jana College Rajnagar, Madhubani           24

Sukdeo Mahto Janta College Khajedih, Madhubani     25

Sonelal Mahto 10+2 High School Jorla, Madhubani       26

D.N.P.  +2 College Bharam, Madhubani                         27

LNMU Distance Study Center Samastipur Bihar 

G.M.R.D. College Mohanpur, Baghra, Samastipur         28

Chhathu Ray College Kishanpur, Samastipur               29

Singhiya College Singhiya, Samastipur                       30

Buniyad Swami Inter College Karua, Samastipur         31

Mahanth Narayan Das Mahavidyalaya, Chandauli, Ujiyarpur, Samastipur   32

S.M.R.C.K College Samastipur                                   33

Uma Pandey College Pusa, Samastipur                   34

Dr. L.K.V.D. College Tajpur, Samastipur                   35

List of LNMU Distance Learning Center – Begusarai 

Project Girl +2 School Dashrathpur, Mansurchak, Begusarai    36

Nar Narayan Singh +2 School Mansurchak, Begusarai             37

Rajeshwari +2 Girls High School Cheriya Bariyarpur, Begusari        38

Govt. Kisan +2 School Tara Bariyarpur, Begusarai                           39

Project Girls +2 High School Sherpur, Sahilori, Begusarai               40

+2 High School Loki                                                                       41

+2 Bhagwan Dutt Yadav High School, Pogadubela, Alinager, Darbhanga      42

Lalit Narayan Mithila University – Kameshwar Nagar Darbhanga 

Here is the list of LNMU Learning center, LNMU Distance Learning Center, Lalit naryan university distance education center, LNMU Distance Learning center. From this LNMU colleges you can take Admission for BA Arts and Science subjects courses. For new update you can join us. Students can take admission for Bachelor degree from list of Lalit Narayan Mithila University Distance Learning System.

LNMU – Lalit Narayan Mithila University – Distance Learning Center

Regular basis courses Admission – List of colleges 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.