All University in Bihar will Remain Closed Till 31 May 2021 – Summer Vacation

By | August 26, 2023

In the state of Bihar All State Level University will be closed till 31 May 2021. Hello viewer if you are the students of Under Graduation or Post Graduation from the university which are in Bihar. Here is most important News for you. I would like to tell you that In Bihar State all University will be remain closed till 31 May 2021. 

Due to 2nd Wave of Covid Virus Summer vacation holidays has been shifted June to May. All those exam which was scheduled in the month of May 2021 has been postponed. University were also planing to take exam in the month of May now which will be commenced in June. 

Started Summer Vacation in All University of  Bihar State 

Summer Vacation in All University has been started from the 01 May 2021 to 31 May 2021. Earlier Exam Vacation was to started in June but this year Exam will be commence May. All the Exam and other events which was scheduled in May now it will be June. 

Bihar State University Update

Bihar State All University Close Update 

 Page   Bihar State All University Summer Vacation New 
 Summer Vacation Start Date   01 May 2021 
 Summer Vacation End Date   30 May 2021 
 Shifted   June to May 
 Reason   2nd Wave of Covid Virus Spreading 
 What About Exam   Extended Date 
 From Apply  & Other Work   Will Be started Online 
 Online Classed   Closed 
 Admission For New Session   May be Start 
 Other Update   Update on this page 

सभी विश्वविद्यालय में गर्मी छुट्टी शुरू

कोरोना की दूसरी लहार के मध्यनजर प्रदेश के सभी विश्वविद्यालयो में ग्रीष्मकालीन अवकाश पूर्व घोषित तिथि से एक माह पहले प्रभावी कर दिया गया है. राजयपाल सह कुलपति फगु चौहान की अनुशंषा पर राजभवन ने 1 मई से 30 मई तक गर्मी की छुट्टी की घोषणा कर दिया है . इससे पहले सभी विश्विद्यालय में ग्रीष्मकालीन अवकाश 1 जून से 30 जून तक घोषित किया गया था. 

 Bihar State University Graduation Admission 2021 – 24 Check Dates & Status 

List of University in Bihar 

  1. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
  2. Patliputra University, Patna
  3. Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
  4. Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura
  5. Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya, Chapra
  6. Magadh University, Gaya
  7. Munger University, Munger
  8. Purnea University, Purnea
  9. Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
  10. Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara

University and All Board Result update – Check @ Resultfor.Com 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *