BRBAU Affiliated and Constituted Colleges List | Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University List of Top colleges

By | April 8, 2020

The Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University popularly known as B. R. Ambedkar Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 2nd January 1952. The Bihar University Act 1960 bifurcated University of Bihar into three separate entities. BRBAU University is the top university is the Bihar State, especially for the Muzaffarpur District Students. 

This university provides the various courses of UG/PG and B.ed/Law/Medical/Management and various other from the colleges which are approved by BRBAU.

List of Top colleges of BRAB University 

Below we have listed the colleges of Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University List of UG/PG Colleges which is constituted and Affiliated. Students those who want admission searching for Top colleges list of BRAB University. Here first you will know top colleges of Bihar University, Muzaffarpur then all colleges list. 

Top colleges of Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Rank   College Name 
1 Sri Raghav Prasad Singh College, Muzaffarpur
2 RBBM College, Muzaffarpur
3 Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology, Muzaffarpur
4 Maltidhari College, Patna.
5 Maharani Janki Kunwar College, Purba Champaran.
6 BMD College, Vaishali.
7 Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, [ZHI] Patna.
8 Sri Narayan Singh College, Motihari. East Champaran,

List of BRABU Colleges 

Top Colleges affiliated by BR Ambedkar Bihar University which are above listed. First students want to get admission in listed colleges and then after other colleges. Students can check the list of other colleges affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur.

Name Location 
Affiliated Colleges 
L.S.College Muzaffarpur
M.D.D.M College Muzaffarpur
R.D.S.College Muzaffarpur
Dr. R.M.L.S.College Muzaffarpur
M.P.Sinha Science College Muzaffarpur
R.B.B.M.College Muzaffarpur
Nitishwar Singh College Muzaffarpur
Rameshwar Singh College Muzaffarpur
L.N.T.College Muzaffarpur
M.S.K.B. College Muzaffarpur
Jiwachh College Motipur, Muzaffarpur
R.C.College Sakra, Muzaffarpur
S.R.P.S.College Jaintpur, Muzaffarpur
R.N.College Hajipur, Vaishali
Vaishali Mahila College Hajipur, Vaishali
Jamunilal College Hajipur, Vaishali
D.C.College Hajipur, Vaishali
L.N.College Bhagwanpur, Vaishali
Samta College Jandaha, Vaishali
B.M.D.College Dayalpur, Vaishali
S.R.K.G. College Sitamarhi
S.L.K.College Sitamarhi
R.S.S.Science College Sitamarhi
R.S.S. Mahila College Sitamarhi
J.S.College Chandauli, Sitamarhi
M.S.College Motihari, East Champaran
Dr. S.K. Sinha Women’s College Motihari, East Champaran
S.N.S. College Motihari, East Champaran
L.N.D.College Motihari, East Champaran
M.S.S.G. College Areraj, East Champaran
S.R.A.P. College Bara Chakiya, East Champaran
K.C.T.C. College Raxaul, East Champaran
M.J.K.College Bettiah, West Champaran
R.L.S.Y. College Bettiah, West Champaran
T.P.Verma College Narkatiyaganj, West Champaran
C.N.College Sahebganj, Muzaffarpur
J B S D College Bakuchi,
R. P. S. College Chakeyaj, Vaishali

Constituted Colleges 

S.N.S. College Muzaffarpur
Dr. J.M.College   –  Muzaffarpur
R.B.T.S.H. Medical College Muzaffarpur
S.K.Medical College Muzaffarpur
M.I.T. Muzaffarpur
L.N.M.I.Business Management Muzaffarpur
S.K.J. Law College Muzaffarpur
V.I.R. & Business Management Muzaffarpur
M.H.Medical College Muzaffarpur
Islamia Degree College Muzaffarpur
Govt. Ayurvedic Med. College Patna
Govt. Tibbi Medical College Patna
Govt S.K. Ayurved Med. College Begusarai
Govt S.Y.N.A. Ayurvedic Medical College Bhagalpur
Govt S.D. Ayurvedic Med. College Buxar
Gaya Homeopatic Medical College Gaya
Pt. J.K.J. College Bagahi, Dholi, Samastipur
JLNM College Nawahi, Sursand, Sitamarhi
GMHP College Bagha, West Champaran
MNM Womens College Bettiah, West Champaran
Nitiswar Ayurvedic College Muzaffarpur, Muzaffrpur
NHM College Biharsharief
ZH Unani Medical College Siwan
N Unani College Bodh Gaya, Gaya
G. D. Memorial Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Patna
Dr. P. B. S. Gaya Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Bodhgaya, Gaya
Dr. Yadubir Sinha Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
R. B. T. S. Govt. Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Muzaffarpur
Muzaffarpur Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Muzaffarpur
Kent Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Hajipur, Vaishali
Patna Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Patna
Mangla Kamla Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Siwan
Magadh Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Bihar Sharif, Nalanda
Maharshi Mehi Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Katihar
B. N. M. Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Saharsa
The Temple of Hahnemann Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Munger
K. N. Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Bhagalpur
Rameshwar Das Kedia Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Motihari, East Champaran
Dr. Halim Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Darbhanga
Shri Moti Singh Jageshwari Ayurvedic College & Hospital Chhapra

The Candidate who are seeking admission in General / Degree Honors course in Bihar State Check- list of colleges. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.