CAT Result 2023 Declared – How to Check Common Admission Test 2023

By | December 22, 2023

CAT Result Declared for Year 2023. A large number of aspirants have taken part in the CAT Examination 2023 around India. After taking part in the examination students were looking for their results which were announced on December 21, 2023, onward 05:00 PM. Now candidates can check CAT result 2023 Online.

IIM CAT BBA Entrance Test Result 2023

The Common Admission Test (CAT) is a computer-based test held for admission to a graduate management program. The Indian Institutes of Management IIM Kozikhode for this year have taken the common admission test and candidates can get admission to college as per their score and merit list which was released by the IIM Kozikhode.

CAT Result with Score Card 2023 Live Active 

The Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Bangalore announced the results of the Common Admission Test (CAT) 2023. Link for IIM CAT scorecard out at, check percentile active. The candidate will get business administration programs as per their scored marks in the CAT 2023. Let’s know how to check the CAT Score Card Result.

CAT Result 2023 How to Download Score Card? 

To see your scorecard/result have to log in to the iim website and have to follow the below procedure.  

The Indian Institutes of Management CAT Result/scorecard available at

  1. Log on to the website first and click on “Download CAT 2023 Score Card Login”.
  2. Enter the user ID and password.
  3. After entering the details click on “Login”.
  4. A Dashboard will be open.
  5. To See Score click on “Score Card”.

Save CAT Result / Score Card 2023 for reference purposes and further use.

For Admission in the BBA from IIM keep tuned  Indian Institutes of Management for further process to get admission. On this website, you can check out all of the Results for Exams.

cat result

cat result

 Links Area 
 CAT 2023 Result  Login / See Score Card / Result 

Candidates can get admission in the listed state IIM Universities. 

Andhra Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chandigarh | Delhi | Goa | Gujarat | Haryana | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Karnataka | Kerala | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Punjab | Rajasthan | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal

When CAT Result 2023 be declared?

Result For CAT Exam Declared on 21 December 2023.

Where to check CAT Result Online.

CAT Results can be checked online at

What will be required to check CAT Results and download Score Card?

Results and Scorecard can be downloaded by User ID and Password

Where to find Score card of CAT Result 2023.

A direct link to check CAT Result can be found on

What is CAT Result ?

Common Admission Test (CAT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *