LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024 ( सत्र 2021-24 )

By | February 12, 2024

LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024 BA BSC BCOM Session 201-24: Examination Controller Authority allocates Exam Center College-wise. As you know students can participate in the examination the Exam Center has been allotted.  

Hey, Students after knowing the Graduation 3rd Year Exam Schedule, Are you excited to know the Mithila University Graduation 3rd Year Exam Center Name? In this post, you will get the LNMU Part 3 Exam Center List 2024 -Download PDF for all colleges.

LNMU Controller of Exam released the Exam Center List District and Attached college along with the Exam Date Sheet. The university will also give details of LNMU UG Part-III Exam Center Name with Full Address on the Admit Card. Candidates can check out the LNMU Graduation Part-III Exam Center List 2024 on this page. 

LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024 Overview 

 Post  LNMU 3rd Year Exam Center List  
 Name of Category  Latest News 
 Name of Exam  Graduation 3rd ( Final ) Year Exam 
 List of Center Status  Released 
 Exam Center Name Download  BA BSC BCOM Exam Center College Wise 
 How to Know Exam Center  Step to Download & Link Given Below 
 University Official Website  www.lnmu.ac.in 
 Exam Center Download List  Active Soon 
 Academic Session  2021-24 
 information Website  www.resultfor.in 

LNMU UG Part 3 Exam Center List 2024 – College Wise 

The Exam Center is important for the Examination. Part 3 Exam is the Last Exam for the Graduation Course of Academic Session 2021-24. Before the commencement of the Exam.

Students want to know about the Exam Center because of make an Arrangement to go to the Exam Center from home. Students can only take part in the Exam at that center University allot Exam Center for the concerned college.

LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024 Samastipur District Exam Center 

BRB College, SamastipurSamastipur College, SamastipurDr. LKVD College, Tajpur, Samastipur
Dr. LKVD College, Tajpur, SamastipurUP College, Pusa, SamastipurKSR College, Sarairanjan, Samastipur
RB College, Dalsinghsarai, SamastipurAND College, Sahpurpatiri, SamastipurDBKN College, Narhan, Samastipur
KSR College, Sarairanjan, SamastipurRB College, Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur
BVKV College, Dudhpura, SamastipurGKPD College, Karpoorigram, SamastipurRIHE College, Birauli, Samastipur
Samastipur College, SamastipurRNAR College, SamastipurWomens’ College, SamastipurSant Kabir College, Samastipur

CR College, Kisanpur Samastipur

Remaining Other College of samastipur District

AND College, Sahpurpatiri, SamastipurGMRD College, Mohanpur, SamastipurRBS College, Andaur Samastipur
Sant Kabir Colllege, SamastipurBRB College, SamastipurUR College, Rosera, SamastipurSk College, Rosera, Thatia, Samastipur
RNAR College, SamastipurSMRCK College, SamastipurRLSRSMD College Shivaji NAgar Samastipur

Download Mithila University 3rd Year Exam Center List-2019-22 

LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024 

lnmu ug part 3 exam center list

lnmu ug part 3 exam center list

In 1 Exam Center University attaches Many College students to take part in the Exam. Lalit Narayan Mithila University Generally makes exam centers in 4 Districts. In One District they make many Exam centers so that they can easily smoothly conduct the exam. 

Center NameCollege Attached
C.M. Science College, DarbhangaMRM College, DarbhangaMKS College,Tirumuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga

Remain other College of Darbhanga district

MLSM College, DarhangaMillat College, DarbhangaMG College, Darbhanga
KS College, DarhangaCM College, DarhangaMMTM College, Darhanga
CM College, DarhangaMLSm College, DarhangaN. Jha Mahila College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga

Sub Divisonal Degree College, Benipur, Darbhanga

Millat Colllege, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaKS College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaMK College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
MArwari College, DarbhangaCM Sc College, DarbhangaLCS College, Darbhanga
N. Jha Mahila College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaMRSM College, Anandpur, Darbhanga
RBJ Collee, Bela, DarbhangaMArwari College, DarbhangaQAD College, Jale, Darbhanga
JK College, Biraul, DarbhangaJN College Nehra Darbhanga

Bahera College, Bahera, Darbhanga

JD College, Korthu, Darbhanga

RJDS College, Lagma, Darbhanga

MG College, DarbhangaRBJ Collee, Bela, DarbhangaMM College, Azamnagar, Darbhanga
Sd. Govt. Degree College, Benipur, DarbhangaJK College, Biraul, DarbhangaBMA College, Baheri, DarbhangaAMM College, Benipur, Darbhanga

Sb College, Paderi, Darbhanga

LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024 Begusarai District

Exam CenterCollege Attched
GD College, BegusaraiRCS College, Manjaul, BegusaraiMRJD College, Vishanpur, BegusaraiUT College, Chamtha, Begusarai

Remaining other College of Begusarai district

SBSS College, BegusaraiGD College, Begusarai
RBS College, Teyai, BegusaraiRCSS College, Bihat, Begusarai
RCSS College, Bihat, BegusaraiAPSM College, Barauni, Begusarai
RCS College, Manjhaul BegusaraiSKM College, BegusaraiRBS College, Teyai, Begusarai
MRJD College, Vishanpur, BegusaraiSBSS College, Begusarai
How to Download LNMU UG Part 3 Exam Center List 2024?

To Download of LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024, Below have provided a direct link. Students can also Check out the LNMU 3rd Year Graduation Exam Center Name on the Official Date Sheet notification. How can check Exam Center from the official website is given below. 

1st Step: Log on to the University’s official Website. 

2nd Step: Go to the latest update section. 

3rd Step: There click on ” Examination Programme & Centre List for Conducting B.A./B.Sc./B.Com. Part-III (Hons./Gen.) (Session: 2021-24) Examination, 2023 “.

4th Step: A LNMU UG Part 3 exam Center List 2024 pdf page will open, Search in District wise Exam Center in which your college name is. 

5th Step: Now First Check the college name in the Name of the Colleges Attached. 

6th Step: right left in which your college name there is the name of “Name of the Exam Center”. 

 Recent Activity in Mithila University 
 LNMU UG 1st Merit List Release 2022-25  UG 1st Year Exam Form Fill up 2021-24 
 Mithila University 3rd Year Admit Card   PG Semester 1 Exam Form Apply 2021-23 

Motihari District

Center NameCollege Attached
RK College, MadhubaniBM College, Rahika, MadhubaniRN College, Pandaul, Madhubani
VSJ College, RAjnagar, MadhubaniDB College, Jainagar, MadhubaniCMJ College Donwarihat Khutauna, MadhubaniSMJ College, Khajedih, Madhubani

JDGS Mahila College, Jainagar, Madhubani

JN College, MadhubaniVSJ College, RAjnagar, MadhubaniJMDPLM College, MadhubaniRemaining Other College of Madhubani district
DNY College, MadhubaniRK College, Madhubani
AHSA College, MadhubaniDNY College, Madhubani
PLM College, Jhanjharpur, MadhubaniHPS College, Madhepur, MadhubaniLutan Jha College, Nanaur, Madhubani
RN College, Pandaul, MadhubaniJN College, MadhubaniSNKM College, Bhairavsthan, MadhubaniMLS College, Sarisabpahi, Madhubani
JMDPLM College, MadhubaniLNJ College, Jhanjharpur, MadhubaniCMB College, Deorh Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
BM College, Rahika, MadhubaniAHSA College, MadhubaniRNJD College, Madhwapur, MadhubaniKV Sc. College, Uchchaith, Benipatti, Madhubani
LNJ Colllege, Jhanjharpur, MadhubaniPLM College, Jhanjharpur, MadhubaniPDKG College, Andharathadih, Madhubani

Hope in this post you find all details for the LNMU BA BSC BCOM Part 3 2021-24 Session Exam Center. Still you have any more queries then you can ask through the comments. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *