Train Ticket Booking Started || Book your Train Ticket Online

By | May 11, 2020

After a long time around 50 days later IRCTC has been started to booking Online Ticket. The person who has to need to travel from one place to another place now can do it by train. India Railway is going to start the train from the 12th of May 2020. The train tickets can be book online mode only. 

Train Ticket Booking Started

Indian Railways is going to restart passenger train operations from 12th May. Only 15 pairs of trains (30 return journeys) will start from 12th May. Booking for reservation on these trains will start at 6pm on 11 May and will be available only on the IRCTC website. These trains will be run as special trains from New Delhi Station to 15 cities. 

Train Ticket Booking Facility will be Available from 18:00 Hours ( 06:00PM)

 Train Ticket Booking   11th May 2020 
 Travel Start   12th May 2020 

सभी ट्रैन नई दिल्ली से चलेगी और वहा से वापस नई दिल्ली आयेगी | 

 New Delhi to   Dibrugarh,
 New Delhi to   Agartala, 
 New Delhi to   Howrah, 
 New Delhi to   Patna, 
 New Delhi to   Bilaspur, 
 New Delhi to   Ranchi,
 New Delhi to   Bhubaneswar, 
 New Delhi to   Secunderabad,
 New Delhi to   Bengaluru, 
 New Delhi to   Chennai, 
 New Delhi to   Thiruvananthapuram, 
 New Delhi to   Madgaon,
 New Delhi to   Mumbai Central,
 New Delhi to    Ahmedabad 
 New Delhi to   Jammu Tawi. 

50 दिन के बाद भारतीय रेलवे शर्ते के बाद रेल का परिचालन शुरू करने जा रही है | रेल के लिये टिकट का बुकिंग ऑनलाइन होगा और सिर्फ AC coach के लिये ही होगा, सिर्फ सीट कन्फर्म वाले पैसेजर ही यात्रा कर पाएंगे | मास्क लगाना अनिवार्य होगा और स्टेशन पर स्क्रीनिंग की जायेगी, रेल सभी स्टेशनो पर नहीं रुकेगी| टिकट का बुकिंग सिर्फ सेलेक्टिंग स्टेशनो के लिये ही कटेगी | 

 Book Your Ticket   Book Here Online 
Author: Anil Kumar

About Me: My life is interesting, not less than a super movie story. I love to write updated and genuine information. Working as a Computer Data Operator In BSEB affiliated College and write for

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *